Contact

Yolanda Gallagher

Interested in our services?  Get in touch with us via the form below and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible!










Call today! 585-235-4337 or email us directly.

pgallagher@gallagherpropertymgmt.com
Patrick Gallagher – Owner

jsherry@gallagherpropertymgmt.com
John Sherry – Real Estate Broker

bshort@gallagherpropertymgmt.com
Beth Short – Director of Operations

swolleck@gallagherpropertymgmt.com
Sharon Wolleck – Admin Supervisor

jdesalvo@gallagherpropertymgmt.com
Jackie Desalvo – Admin Supervisor

tgardner@gallagherpropertymgmt.com
Theresa Gardner – Property Service Coordinator

                                                             gcalaci@gallagherpropertymgmt.com
                                                                      Gina Calaci – Property Service Coordinator

                                                             opiazza@gallagherpropertymgmt.com
                                                                           Omayra Piazza – Property Service Coordinator

                                                           pknox@gallagherpropertymgmt.com
                                                                        Pauline Knox – Property Service Coordinator

                                                                    skongmany@gallagherpropertymgmt.com
                                                                            Sou Kongmany – Property Service Coordinator

                                                                   abansbach@gallagherpropertymgmt.com
                                                                                Andy Bansbach – Property Inspector Coordinator