Contact

Yolanda Gallagher

Interested in our services?  Get in touch with us via the form below and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible!





Call today! 585-235-4337 or email us directly.

Patrick GallagherPatrick Gallagher
pgallagher@gallagherpropertymgmt.com
Owner

John SherryJohn Sherry
jsherry@gallagherpropertymgmt.com
Real Estate Broker

Beth ShortBeth Short
bshort@gallagherpropertymgmt.com
Office Manager

Marjorie GayMarjorie Gay
mgay@gallagherpropertymgmt.com
Property Service Coordinator/Leasing Specialist

Theresa GardnerTheresa Gardner
tgardner@gallagherpropertymgmt.com
Property Service Coordinator

Sharon WolleckSharon Wolleck
swolleck@gallagherpropertymgmt.com
Property Service Coordinator

Yolanda GallagherYolanda Gallagher
ygallagher@gallagherpropertymgmt.com
Billing Specialist